Position Name Adresse Tel.nr
1. Vorsitzender Harald Garding Licher Allee 12, Jülich 02461-348653 harald_garding
2. Vorsitzende Dagmar Weismann Ditgesend 7, Jülich 02461-910666 dagmar_weismann
1. Geschäftsführerin Marie Göcking Beethovenstr. 5, Niederzier 02428-801349 marie_goecking
2. Geschäftsführerin Angela Jumpertz Linnicher Str. 13, Jülich 02461-344442
Kassenwart Jörg Schmitz Frankenstr. 6, Jülich 02461-58884 joerg_schmitz
Sportwartin Hannelore Brendt Heimbacher Str. 3, Jülich 02461-52920  hannelore_brendt
Sportwartin Anne Hausmann-Balgheim Mehlisgraben 16, Hambach 02428-902770 anne_hausmann
1. Beisitzer Peter Hanke Margaretenstr. 5, Jülich 02461-1535 peter_hanke
2. Beisitzer Raimund Schleeger Kommstr. 26, Jülich 02461-344087
Ehrenvorsitzender Willi Timberg Siemensstr. 17, Jülich 02461-4894 willi_timberg
Ehrenvorstandsmitglied Heinz Bierth Artilleriestr. 20, Jülich 02461-2561
Ehrenvorstandsmitglied Helmut Windelschmidt Wilhelmstr. 14, Jülich 02461-54031 helmut_windelschmidt
Ehrenvorstandsmitglied Hans Beiß Nideggener Str. 1, Jülich 02461-50948 hans_beyss
Sozialwart Heinz Kranefeld Heinrich-Casson-Str. 1, Jülich
Helmholtzstr. 16, Jülich (Büro)
02461-347010 (privat)
02461-97410 (dienstl.)